Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations


The Philippines Death Metal Legends PATHOGEN have set a new benchmark for morbid old-school Death Metal with their album „Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations“. The group has been rehearsing steadily since the year of 2001 and has been able to gain a lot of respect within the underground ever since due to their great demos and albums. All of their releases were sold out in very short spans.

Friends of AUTOPSY, MORBID ANGEL, GROTESQUE and MAYHEM’s “Deathcrush-Era” will be satisfied.

1 in stock


Product Description


1. Atrocity Exhibit 4:33
2. Monolith 4:26
3. Heretical Wisdom 4:26
4. Abyss of Perpetual Upheaval 4:27
5. Ideological Strife 3:38
6. Leviathan 5:27
7. Afterlife (Sacrifice Cover) 4:14
8. Uranium Messiah 6:04


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *